Representative Addresses
We recognize that physically sending to all of the legislators on the list would be cumbersome - we've included an edited selection below.  If you would prefer that we send your letters for you, we would be happy to help - please mail and we will arrange it!

Senator George Latimer
222 Grace Church Street Suite 300
Port Chester, NY 10573

Senator Terrence Murphy
691 E. Main St
Shrub Oak, NY 10588

Assemblyman David Buchwald
125-131 East Main Street
Suite 204
Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Senator John J. Flanagan
Room 330, State Capitol Building
Albany, NY 12247

Want to contact the Governor? 
The Honorable Andrew M. Cuomo
Governor of New York State
NYS State Capitol Building
Albany, NY 12224